You are here

News & Announcements

.


 

Tue, 02/15/2022

Please be advised we will be performing emergency CM/ECF maintenance from 6pm CST to potentially 7pm CST on Tuesday, February 15th.

  • All docketing must be wrapped up prior to 6pm CST on this day.
  • An email will be sent out once...
Fri, 02/04/2022

The CM/ECF Live system of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois (ILCB) will be undergoing planned monthly maintenance beginning at 6:00 AM CT Saturday, February 19, 2022, through 12:00 PM CT. During this period,...

Wed, 02/02/2022

Due to inclement weather, the Federal Buildings located in Springfield, Peoria and Urbana will be closed on Thursday, February 3, 2022.

Judge Gorman’s telephonic hearings set this week will be conducted at the date and time currently...

Tue, 02/01/2022

Due to inclement weather, the Federal Buildings located in Springfield, Peoria and Urbana will be closed on Wednesday, February 2, 2022.

Judge Gorman’s telephonic hearings set this week will be conducted at the date and time currently...

Thu, 01/27/2022

Please be advised we will be performing emergency CM/ECF maintenance from 9am CST to potentially 10:30am CST on Saturday, January 29th.

  • All docketing must be wrapped up prior to 9am CST on this day.
  • An email will be sent out...
Tue, 01/11/2022

The Clerk's office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois will be closed Monday, January 17, 2022 for the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday.

Thu, 12/30/2021

The CM/ECF Live system of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois (ILCB) will be undergoing planned monthly maintenance beginning at 6:00 AM CT Saturday, January 15, 2022, through 12:00 PM CT.  During this period,...

Wed, 12/29/2021

Until further notice, this Court will conduct all hearings by telephone or video conference in the discretion of the sitting Judge.  Attorneys are responsible for checking the actual hearing notice for details.

Wed, 12/29/2021

The Clerk's Office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois will be closed Friday, December 31, 2021 for the New Year's holiday.

Fri, 12/10/2021

The Clerk's Office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois will be closed Friday, December 24, 2021 for the Christmas holiday.

Pages