You are here

News & Announcements

.


 

Tue, 07/03/2018

The Clerk's Office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois will close at 4:00 p.m. on Tuesday, July 3rd, and be closed Wednesday, July 4th, 2018.

Tue, 06/19/2018

The clerk's office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court of Central Illinois will be closed Wednesday, July 4th, 2018.

Tue, 05/29/2018

Judge Gorman’s 2018 Urbana hearing and conference call dates have been revised. Dates cancelled: October 10, 2018 (Urbana), and October 11, 2018 (conference calls). Dates added: October 3, 2018 (Urbana), and October 4, 2018 (conference calls)....

Fri, 05/25/2018

The Peoria office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court will be closed between noon and 1:00 p.m. on Friday, May 25.  From 1:00 - 5:00 p.m., staff will be available via telephone on 309-671-7035.

Mon, 05/14/2018

All offices of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Central District of Illinois will be closed on Monday, May 28, 2018 for the Memorial Day federal holiday.

Thu, 05/10/2018

The Urbana office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court will be closed during the afternoon through 5:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 10.

For information about cases filed in the Urbana office, you may call the other offices of the U.S Bankruptcy Court...

Fri, 04/13/2018

Judge Gorman’s 2018 conference call dates have been revised. Date cancelled: June 7, 2018. Date added: June 28, 2018. For a complete list of the hearing and conference call dates as revised, please go to the Docket & Hearings section under...

Fri, 03/16/2018

All offices of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Central District of Illinois will be closed on Friday, March 30, 2018.

Tue, 03/06/2018

All hearings scheduled before Judge Gorman on March 7, 2018, in Urbana, Illinois, will be held by video conference between the Springfield and Urbana courtrooms, with Judge Gorman presiding from Springfield, Illinois. Attorneys and all other...

Mon, 02/05/2018

All offices of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Central District of Illinois will be closed on Monday, February 19, 2018 for the President's Day federal holiday.

Pages