You are here

News & Announcements

.


 

Thu, 12/13/2018

The CM/ECF Live system of the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois (ILCB) will be undergoing maintenance beginning at 6:00 AM CT Saturday, December 15, 2018, through 12:00 PM CT.  During this period, access to CM/...

Mon, 12/10/2018

The Clerk's Office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois will be closed Monday, December 24, Tuesday, December 25, Monday, December 31, 2018, and Tuesday, January 1, 2019, for the holidays.

Tue, 12/04/2018

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois will be closed on Wednesday, December 5, 2018, in observance of the National Day of Mourning for President George H.W. Bush.  All matters scheduled for that day will be...

Tue, 12/04/2018

In accordance with closures by the District Court, the Urbana office of the United States Bankruptcy Court will be closed Wednesday, December 5, 2018, in observance of the National Day of Mourning for President George H.W. Bush.

All...

Mon, 11/26/2018

The Peoria Clerk's Office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois will open at 10:00 am on Monday, November 26, 2018 due to inclement weather.

Wed, 11/07/2018

The Clerk's Office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois will close at 3:00 pm on Wednesday, November 21, and be closed Thursday, November 22, and Friday, November 23, 2018, for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Fri, 11/02/2018

The Clerk's office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Central District of Illinois will be closed Monday, November 12, 2018 for the Veterans Day holiday.

Fri, 11/02/2018

The United States Trustee has announced that, effective immediately, the section 341 meetings of creditors in Chapter 7, 11 and 12 cases will be held in Jury Assembly Room #213 of the Adams County Courthouse.  The complete address is:

...

Thu, 10/25/2018

The United States Trustee Program is recruiting to fill the Peoria Assistant U.S. Trustee Position as of October 25, 2018, with a closing date of Thursday, November 8, 2018.  The Job Opportunity Announcement is viewable by clicking on this link...

Mon, 10/22/2018

The United States Trustee has announced that, effective November 1, 2018, until further notice, all Rock Island section 341 meetings of creditors will be held at:

Holiday Inn Hotel and Conference Center
"Captain's Quarters 1" Room...

Pages