EEO/EDR Coordinators and Counselors for the Seventh Circuit

District	Court Unit	Date of Plan	EEO/EDR Officials			
			Coordinator	Counselor	Hearing Officer	
	Seventh Circuit Court of Appeals	10/1/2020	Lianna Caro	Jillisa Brittan	Chief Judge	
SDIL and CDIL	Federal Defenders	10/1/2020	Lianna Caro	Jillisa Brittan	Chief Judge	
CDIL	District Court	10/1/2020	Katie Page	Heather Rouleau Cathy Geier Alisha Sheehan	Chief District Judge	
	Bankruptcy Court	10/1/2020	Jo Ellen Rankin	Michael Myhre	Chief Bankruptcy Judge	
	Probation	10/1/2020	Katie Page	Heather Cox	Chief District Judge	
NDIL	District Court Probation Pretrial Services	1/15/2019	Michelle Hennings	Cynthia Cohan Judge Rowland (EEO Liaison Judge) Michael Serratore Dr. Daniel O'Grady	Chief Judge	
	Bankruptcy Court	March 2019	LaToya Henderson	Sharon Zurowski	Chief Bankruptcy Judge	
SDIL	District Court	10/1/2020	JoAnn Holdener	Mary Rakers	Chief District Judge	
	Bankruptcy Court	10/1/2020	Kathryn Hoback	Rhonda Patterson	Chief Bankruptcy Judge	
	Probation	10/1/2020	JoAnn Holdener	Isaac Huddelston Stacey Grinnell	Chief District Judge	
NDIN	District Court	10/1/2020	Denise Woodside	Sheri Potts Cathy Niemeyer	Chief District Judge or Designation	
	Bankruptcy Court	10/1/2020	Denise Woodside	Kelly Sanchez	Chief Bankruptcy Judge or Designation	
	Probation	10/1/2020	Denise Woodside	Troy Sabourin	Chief District Judge or Designation	
SDIN	District Court	10/11/2018	Mary Giorgio	Martha Gutierrez Kathryn Sullivan Jennifer Theobald Jessica Ulm Derek Parker	Chief District Judge	

	Bankruptcy Court	10/11/2018	James H. Robinson	Tressa Ballard	Chief Bankruptcy	
					Judge	
	Probation	10/11/2018	Sharon Gracey	Sharon Gracey	Chief District Judge	
EDWI	District Court	8/16/2018	Laura Flower	Joan Harms	Chief District Judge	
				Karen Prochniewski		
	Bankruptcy Court	8/16/2018	Sarah Gunn	Sean McDermott	Chief Bankruptcy	
				Emily Breslin	Judge	
	Probation	8/16/2018	Paula A. Bartels	Mitchell Farra	Chief District Judge	
WDWI	District Court	10/1/2020	Committee Comprised of:			
	Bankruptcy Court	10/1/2020	Becky Hanson (Director HR - Shared Services)			
	Probation	10/1/2020	Erica Clark (District Court)			
			Bree Grossi Wilde (District Court)			
			Brad Schalow (Probation)			